Broker Check

Our Team

Josh Winston

Financial Planner

(703)394-2408

(703)448-9575

josh@myfpg.net

Over the past 20 years Josh has found that there is a difference between knowing what to do and actually following through and doing what you set out to accomplish. This applies directly to the holistic, comprehensive financial...

Read more

T. Damian McKenzie

Investment Advisor Representative

(703)394-7105

(703)448-9575

damian@myfpg.net

Damian has been doing legacy planning and implementing solutions for individuals, entrepreneurs and families, for over 28 years. We are n the relationship business. Sitting down with clients, listening to them, and tailoring solutions 

Read more

Lindsey Michlik

Director, Client Services

(703)394-2410

(703)448-9575

lindsey@myfpg.net

Lindsey joins our practice with over 20 years of customer service and management experience. Her passion of making sure clients receive prompt and thorough service, aligns with our values, as a practice. Lindsey is responsible for...

Read more

Grant Buster

Investment Advisor Representative

703-394-7121

703-448-9575

gbuster@financialguide.com

For over 30 years Grant has enjoyed helping others protect their assets and invest wisely. Grant was born in Dallas, Texas. Growing up in a military family, he lived in many different places including Indianapolis, Indiana. His...

Read more

Jim Roessner

Team Coordinator

703-394-7190

703-448-9875

JRoessner@FinancialGuide.com

Jim Roessner was born and raised in Langhorne, Pennsylvania. Jim came to Arlington, Virginia to attend Marymount University, where he received his Bachelor's degree in Business and Marketing in 2015. Through his internship at Aflac,...

Read more

Nancy Gallagher

Operations Manager

703-394-7131

703-448-9575

ngallagher@financialguide.com

As Operations Manager, Nancy is responsible for interacting with clients throughout the new business experience, to include data gathering, account opening and continued customer support. Nancy prides herself on developing unique...

Read more